FailuresteemCreated with Sketch.

It strikes my heart heavily
Each time a person say "I fail because-"
I made a mistake!
I refuse to do the right thing!

Failure is never a sin
Neither is it an abomination
Failure is a lesson
It is another lecture stage in life

You only fail if:-
You keep doing the same thing the same way
You keep following the same way all along
You keep up the unproductive routine going.

Sir Albert Einstein once said something. He said,
My teacher called me a failure because I started walking at the age of 4 and started talking at the age of 7.

Admit failure
Attain success!!!

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48