Charts like this should not be scarce in our environment👇👇👇- Reasons

image
I was invited to a tutorial a very faithful day to lecture some waec students on Mathematics and physics.
This was my appearance that very day
image

On getting there, I saw this chart 👆👆👆 which change my mentality. I was asked to use one hour for the class but you can't imagine I spent the whole day talking on the chart which inspired myself and the students.

You can't stop learning

There is this adage that says "if you stop learning, you start dieing."
That is actually true because life changes everyday, if you dont move the way life moves, it means you dont exist.

Have you read today

One question I ask myself everyday and you should always ask yourself is, what have I read today?
What have I learnt today??

I can't imagine myself going to bed one day without reading i.e learning something

Watch out!!!

Readers are leaders

Readers see the future ahead

Happy steeming

Steemiteducation👍👍👍👍>quote

Sort:  

As long as we are living we are always learning
Nice quote.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60