I need a teachers to teach me

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Dear stemian whales or not

Warm greetings from me @emberbocor for all whale-whales and especially whale who care about minnow and community not only care but also help,
image

Because I do not know much about this platform, which I know here when I make a post then my post it will be a gift of SBD or SP that I do not know who gave

I want to ask some questions about this platform,

And here I hear there is a terminology with plagiarism, scam, etc. is there anyone who will guide me for this and I think not only I do not know and understand, many of the beginner steemit also so ..

Above I have said there are some questions I want to ask.

  • Quality content
    How does the qualified contest say, whether the wearing good photos so many are interested.

  • Tags
    What is the purpose of what tags and tags are best if we apply in a post and tag which is the most important

  • Plagiarism and scam

Well this is very confusing me, which content content is declared as plagiarism and what makes a content that becomes plagiarism,

And there are many other questions that I want to ask like blockchain, maybe this question alone is not necessarily someone who responds, moreover I'm just a plankton who does not know anything

Special greetings to superhero @pharesim, @good-karma and @papa-pepper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14