You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Childhood Diseases – On a Mission to Educate: Pertussis (Whooping Cough)

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Hello! @cabbagepatch I'm terrribly sorry i'm replying late, my Internet service went out. I learnt you aren't feeling so well, so never worry. You are healed! Just take care of yourself and please avoid taking even a single flu-shot! Try the classic Honey/lemon juice recipe. Waiting till you get back, love you! :)

Sort:  

Thank-you @eluemina. I got a viral infection from my daughter who got it from her boyfriend. It has made me very sick. I am doing a little better but won't be able to tolerate much yet. I may start writing in a few days depending on how I feel. Just wanted to let you know that I am doing better and appreciate your warm and loving concern. I may go on Steemit for a while but as soon as I feel better I will. Again thank-you so much for your well wishes!!! Cabbagepatch!

Wow! Infection-Chain, lol! Maybe he even got it from someone else. Anyway, i'm so glad to know you're getting better! Just take care of yourself and i hope your daughter is getting better as well. Can't wait for you to be back on Steemit! Your presence is already being missed. As they say, 'Absence makes the heart fonder'. With love, light, flowers green meadows,blue skies, sunshine and everything nice...sending you delicious chicken soup in your dreams....

Elu :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44