You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facing our fears

Hi @dedicatedguy - I think that there are certain sports that make you face your fears every single day. I'm a gymnast and each day I am afraid as hell on beam and on bars. It's probably the kick I get out of overcoming my fears that makes be so addicted to the sport.


Source: reuters

You just never know if you will catch the bar.

Where did you experience fear most recently?

xx
Elena

Sort:  

Recently I was the most nervous when I was about to defend my thesis in order to graduate from college. But in the end, it was very easy with an excellent jury so it all went good.

Did you get a good grade, @dedicatedguy ?

Of course! It all went great :D

I'll be defending mine soon. I hope it goes all great for me too

Just relax yourself and it all will be good.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37