You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to earn extra money as a teacher - Promoting steemiteducation! Help us help you!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Education is what brings people out of poverty and breaths new life and opportunity into people's lives. I will always be great full for the many teachers who have inspired and motivated me to become who I have become! I just wish I could find some of my old high school teachers to thank them for the great sacrifice they gave in teaching and encouraging me to stretch and grow!

Sort:  

You must have been a wonderful student to teach. Thank you for your thoughtful comment. I hope that you can one day find them and thank them, because they will definitely appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51