You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE STRANGER - PAPA'S ADVICE FOR NEWER USERS - PART 1

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Thanks for this advice! I totally agree and always see immediate response and improved engagement when i take the time to really read and comment on posts. Its ALL about engagement and posting, yes!

U have clearly put your heart and soul into the Steemit community, and in such an original and heart connected way. Kudos to you for giving 200% that consistently! U set a fine example!

Sort:  

Thanks @eco-alex. I wonder how that earth ship is coming along!

i agree with you @eco-alex, steemit change my life as my personal growth and trust in myself the way i express my emotions, to give it all through thoughts with a bright mind and knowledge in order my article will be eye catching on the viewers..

love your work and be happy always,that's the secret of healthy steemians do i'm right?

upvote and support the viewers also so that they will love you..

thanks and more power to you @papa-pepper..

i give you my support and thumbs up with upvote.

hehe.. i finished her in 2012 ;-)))0

i just posted part 6 where we actually start building! Took me 10 years to get to that point!

https://steemit.com/homesteading/@eco-alex/a-diary-of-my-first-eco-build-of-an-off-grid-sustainable-earthship-part-6-we-start-building

its not live blog as you can see.. but im sharing the story to inspire and help others learn from my experiences.. Quite some stories there.. I also built a few more since then as part of a workshop education i was doing.. i will be writing about those too!

thanks pappa-pepper .. i guess i don't need to say .. Steem on!

Right, I was just looking for the next post on it. Thanks!

i love this banner! you got it all going on!

Yes, @eco-alex I remember you from another post - Clara's. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57