You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Myths of Man.... Bodhivista

This was very interesting, I’ve studied Buddhism and lived on a Buddhist meditation center. This post was pretty accurate and any photos of this type you posted I love. The DL is a very special person. Thank you for your writing.

Sort:  

Thanks I was pretty worried about putting it in myths because it relates to a current belief system and that I'd get it all wrong as I said I'm no expert.

Hi @shai-hulud I can see how that could be an issue. For many people like myself it is not a myth but a reality. Yes it was definitely taking a chance and for some maybe a bit presumptuous, not me though.
Anyhoo, I like s the photos and I’m not very strict Adblock some could be who have studied this their entire life. They might find many errors but ther will always Be a critic right? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55