You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are people listening to your music?

Great knowledge shared right there, now with the blockchain there are so many more opportunities and alternatives for musicians to spread their work and increase their earnings

Sort:  

So true. I saw what some people are earning through Dsound and it looks very very healthy. I'd love a tutorial on how I can build a presence there. Are there any available?

to be honest the best tutorial that works for me on Dsound and all other platforms, is engaging with people and other people in the community, create and stay consistent and be patient :)

Got you. Thanks a bunch. See you that side.

I agree. The more income streams available for musicians, the more likely it is to live comfortably off of their music.

Yup. The blockchain allows for this quite nicely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87