You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Martin Luther King Jr Can Teach You About You

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

@arbitrarykitten mam..

To the Great Martin Luther King....
I have a dream..
That I canbe a leader fir change
Thatmy family can help others succeed.
That my fruends can get along better

Oh..I hace dream...
That all childrens will grow up healthy
That growups can take care of the earth
That people will start taking better care of each other.

Oh, I have a Dream...
That people will find ways to cure disease
That people will learn how to stop fighting
That there will be peace for all people in the world...
Oh, I have a Dream...

Sort:  

Inner peace for all is my dream :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36