You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know our roots

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Very good article @ funter2learn, I congratulate you. It is a theme that all families must touch at some time with their children, there are people who do not know what their roots are and, due to the circumstances of life, they will never find out, because the people who knew about them died. That's why we should not miss the opportunity now that we can talk to our children and grandchildren.
The videos that I did not understand, but I think it's just as good, I do not know neither English nor Chinese and less mandarain hahaha. Thanks to the Google translator, I read your pos.

Sort:  

Thank you for making the effort to read my article using google translator even though you do not read English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89