You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Imaginary Mean Teacher That Keeps Me Productive

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

God, dear, I did not think I heard something like this in the 21st century, it's touching, your article, I remember when a fourth grade teacher hit me, the head of the blackboard because I did not answer the multiplication table, but later when I grew up . It was, my best friend and counselor, hahaha; Until my transportation, it took me from one city to another where I finished my studies.
I was a teacher for many years and, although in some situation it provokes, slapping someone, I am not capable, they are creatures, of God and we should not mistreat anyone, but take care and give love.

Sort:  

Hey there! thanks for stopping by..yeah they are and I would never bring myself to hitting someone..well..maybe a nice pat on the back for a job well done. oh dear... hitting your head on the blackboard? that's quite brutal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58