You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Parents can ensure proper learning for kids

girl-2067378_1280.jpg

Another great post.

As a parent of a 7-year-old daughter, I am right there.

As I travel down this road of what I call Change + Mindset = Freedom, I am also guiding my daughter to think differently from everyone else.

I want her to see how if she puts off instant gratification and looks long term her rewards will be greater.

I want her to excel in school while understanding the limitations the school system has and will try to impose on her.

Thank you again for putting out such great content.

This is motivating me to continue with my content and bringing value to my readers as well.

It has also motivated me to write an article about how I am showing my daughter how it is better to have multiple income streams earning her money, than to just have a JOB.

Again thanks for putting out great content. From this little Minnow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42