You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronic Traumatic Encephalopathy – The Tragedy Continues: Not Just In the NFL

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

It's insane!This was exactly what I thought after watching the movie Concussion: there are probably more sports with same kind of consequences.Terrible stories,feel sorry for these people and their families..

Sort:  

Yes, it is all about repetitive head injury. That is why I can't stand knowing that parents aren't aware of the risk to their children with contact sports. That is why I am doing this series. I really feel for the young children!

Thank-you @damira for your most welcomed comments and support. I am very touched that you read my article. Again thank-you and have a wonderful Thursday!!! :D

Your article is great I couldn't not read it;)People must know about it!Thank you for raising awareness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42