NEVER STOP LEARNING!! Idiom Week day 2

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

 Hi Steemit!

Time for IDIOM WEEK! Each day another idiom, all connected with "SPRING" because it's my favorite season :)

READY, STEADY, GO!!!! DAY 2!!!!


2

A situation when you are no longer young anymore :)

Have a look at DAY 1 

Remember to follow me (@cwbrooch) and upvote if you likewhat I do :)


Sort:  

I am still a spring chicken!
I like your series on Idiom :) It adds up to my vocabulary because Idiom is massive and we can even customize our own idiom these days :D

keep doing this!

true! English evolves every day! and I'm glad your a chicken :P

yeah, there's still so much for me to learn :p before I have lay my egg and a chick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50