NEVER STOP LEARNING! "A hissy Fit"

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

We teachers learn every day as well!

I want to remember this phrase so that's why I'm posting it here and sharing it with you...

Source: Dictionary.com

Context: Heard on Hell's Kitchen Season 3, phrase used by Gordon Ramsay (even though phrase is American) to describe a tantrum that one of the contestants had in the show...

Polish speakers: I found the word for foch! After years of searching! 

Pomys na lekcje kopia 16

Follow me (@cwbrooch) for more "NEVER STOP LEARNING" posts!

Check out my other posts with lesson plans, tips for studying etc. :)

Sort:  

We have to be learners before we can become teachers. Great article.

I think we all learn every day, no one knows all the words, it's impossible :D

I'm gonna follow you too!!!

Never stop learning is the best words for increase our knowledge. I like your post.

You are welcome
Visit my post please..!!

sure! we should support one another :)

Thank u alot

Thanks for your very nice sharing @cwbrooch its help us to improve our daily life...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70