How to understand tenses in English? [Youtube video]

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Hi Steemit!

Do you know I record videos as well? (or at least try?) :)

The video below is the first video in a series  that I recorded for OXFORD ONLINE ENGLISH. They have a Youtube channel and website where you can learn English, watch other Youtube videos, and do mini quizzes to see how much you understand.

Check them out!!!!

In the video below we explain what are tenses in English. Difficult one! Have a look!

There is more coming! So don't go anywhere ;)</p>

Sort:  

Daaaamn, I wanted to make some videos about it :P

nice post come check my channel out @crypto-pro and upvote my articles plus I upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33