You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Struggles My Students Face Starting Off On Steemit

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Ive been encouraging my students to join Steemit too. These are some some great ideas that I will try never semester. I’m teaching an online communication class in a few weeks, and although it’s a short summer session (7 weeks) is like to get them posting something. Any ideas on how to get students signed up quickly?

Sort:  

Hey there, I got them to sign up a few weeks in advance, in February actually. Many of them were getting the invalid token error, which is really annoying. I am afraid there are no other ways to get the students to sign up quickly for free. Even a few months later, some of my students are still yet to get their accounts approved. Thanks! Its good to see that I'm not alone in getting students on to Steemit! Hey, we may even get to do like an international Steemit student conference. Now that would be cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44