You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Visit to the Feline Conservatory! Fun Education!

Thank you so much!! My husband and I have had a lot of practice with our camera and it’s paying off!!😄 I’m so glad you enjoyed viewing them! We were with some of our other family members so they helped keep a close eye on the children. To be honest it was hard to walk around after too long and I had to sit down several times. This day was the day I realized I can’t do any more outings where I have to walk long distances until after the baby. Haaa!! My kids Love that song too...I hope he enjoys the pics!!! 😃 Thanks for viewing~ 💕

Sort:  

I see, perhaps it was one good last walk for this kind of distance. Haha my boy made me sing the song after I showed him the foxes and he danced around :P

Yes it was a nice last long walk! 😄

Lol that is so funny!! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68146.16
ETH 3801.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58