Graduation in May

May 2018 my class graduates from preschool.

There is so much pressure in getting ready to do the graduation. There is songs to be picked and to teach the children. Also there is the teaching the children what they need to know to graduate and get into kindergarten. Will the director ok the program you put together or will it be going back and forth with the director to do a good program?

dog-2982221_1920.jpg

Finding where the caps and gowns are stored and will be enough for each child sizes. Did any hats or gowns fade? Do I have enough money to pay for the tassles ordered out of my budget? Will the children be able to learn the words to the songs.

graduate-2197406_1920.jpg

And still the thing that go through your mind graduation night. Giving the children a pep talk. All the children went to the bathroom I think. I hope Tommy doesn't pick his nose on stage. I think Fred's gown is short enough so he won't trip on the steps going up on stage. Where did I put my notes and are they updated?

Graduation is in May 2018 and there is a lot to do to get a good program put together. My stress level just went up 25%.

58601 steemiteducation.PNG

Sort:  

Must be stressful but nothing you can't handle. I hope the director won't make life harder for you
My best wishes

Dont worry, that is what i like to call "good stress." Youre stressing over a great thing! It will be worth it in few months. Good luck 👍

Bask in the glow of graduation! Many school districts have a preschool "celebration" and you can't call it graduation. No caps. No gowns. But you still have to do something. Ugh! Best wishes as you prepare!

I feel your stress. I teach 5th grade and they will also be graduating in May. So much to do and so little time to get it done in. Good luck

It sounds like it is a lot of time until you have to do it. Good luck to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81