Best Christmas gift from a parent

This is the first time I have ever received this gift from a parent and I think it is awesome.

25586813_10155201968354607_8707344050337079322_o.jpg

Only one of those bottles was for me and I don't drink but it is true that their child can be tring. The lable on the bottle says:

Our child might be the reason you Drink so enjoy this bottle on us.

What a clever gift for a parent to come up with. I never told the parent I don't drink because I didn't want to hurt their feelings. And our director thought the were cute also.

When Parents give us gift for no matter what it is I always except it and say I love it and thank them for their thoughtfulness. Some parents like to give gifts to their childrens teachers. I always gave gifts to my childs teachers when he was in school too.

And if your wondering our school policy is we can except gifts but not money. We are always to make sure we are thankful to the parents no matter what the gift is. It is the parents way to show appreciation for our part in their childs life.

58601 steemiteducation.PNG

Sort:  

That's a great gift.

Hello my name is @eduardoff, I am new to this channel, I invite you to follow me in this community and generate a good friendship, see you soon

LOL Now that is a cute gift!

It is a nice gift and although I do drink, I probably would not open it until that child was out of my class at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49