You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Imaginary Mean Teacher That Keeps Me Productive

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Well, really at this moment something like this happens, I do not believe it, and if it happens, it will be a serious sanction. On the other hand, maybe you do not have to fight and another, you can never do that to a child. Although with time it served to complete your things.
That never happened to me, although I lived in fear with my English teacher, because in Venezuela, Spanish is spoken, and entering English classes was a challenge.

Sort:  

I think students in my country share similar fears. Our first language consists of either mandarin or malay, so most students do not like english classes very much. But hey, as an English teacher, the fun is in the challenge of making it fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62