You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do Men Cheat?

Thank you, brother. Cheating is easy. In this age and time, most folks just do what's easy. My personal experience is that social media makes cheating a lot more easy than it used to be. A very big part of cheating is the emotional component and I think that social media has made this part easy by connecting people across distances. This is supposed to help long distance partners connect better but what it does is to give them the feeling that they are connected whereas a whole lot of drama goes on in the background.

However, I must observe that it is possible that in some cultures, social media has helped reduce cheating but where I'm from, most people are not very open and public about their relationships. This reticence serves to protect their multiple partners from each other. The stories I read on a daily basis are crazy. I often tell myself that they are stories made up for entertainment but they aren't. You can check this or this to see for yourself. I'm also here if you have the time.

Thank you for dropping a comment. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48