Sort:  

Ha! It's one of those games that once you've done a couple, you sort of get that 'Aha!' moment and then it's all downhill from there. Probably a little easier than Sudoku.

I won't lie; I am with @choogirl lol :) but I think this is pretty cool and a great way to teach & learn. Thank you for expanding my mind @steveblucher <333 Much Love!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I wrote a post learning sudoku without numbers which took weeks to pull together and made 2 cents, 2 years ago :)
Google sudoku without numbers and I'm on the first page of results. Pretty happy with that though.

I feel like you'd be higher up if you looked like this guy

That's up to coinmarketcap.com.
Could only be a week away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43