You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a victim of unwarranted downvotes from @spaminator and @mack-bot - Please Steemit community, how do I handle this?

in #steemiteducation5 years ago (edited)

Sincerely, I have followed @focusnow post since I came onboard, it's pure effort and not plagiarism, I came onboard here through @focusnow recruitment campaign. Honestly, Its really painful for ones posts as @focusnow to be downvoted, making the author loose money. If there are disagreements, it should be settled peacefully, instead of downvoting. If this continues, it will lead to the discouragement of many well meaning Steemians like us. This should stop and let everyone enjoy the fruit of their effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28