Sorry for the mistake

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

     Hi guys, I'm so sorry I posted the same post twice. When I click the post button, it said transaction error so I clicked it so many times. When I checked my blog, I saw that it had been posted twice. OMG. By the way, isn't there anyway I can delete one post?

Source

Sort:  

Over two weeks ago steemit got DDOS attack & recovering.
So It's not your fault my puppy says ^^
Happy puppy bing gif.gif

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Deleting isn't possible but you can edit it until it's seven days old.

But don't worry, it happened to many people recently

Hihi. Yeah no worries now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61