Sort:  

Thank-you @celestal for your kind comment and support. I'm trying to educate people about anxiety and its horrible effects on people's lives. The more education, the more awareness, the more help to those who suffer from it. When I had my attack so long ago, even my doctor didn't know what was going on with me. I literally had to do my own research back then. And I didn't have the internet!!!

Now I want to help those who may be going through pain disorder with education and knowledge. I really appreciate your comment! Thank-you so much!!! :D

Aah no problem :D I know the feeling, I've also had a panic attack one time in my life already 5-6 years ago tho, so I'm good now. But man, it was a complete break down and the lowest point in my life. It happened at school but luckily the support was immediate from it.

I'm glad it was only once. It is such a horrible experience that even one time is enough though. Thank-you for your comments and here's to a better future with happiness! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47