You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School EP 31 - How to Live From Steemit Without Investing Money Into it

YES Philip you're the one I needed to wake me up! I've been on steemit for way to long now (joined in may 2017) but I've wasted so much time in failing to keep posting on a daily basis. I'm going to start watching all of your videos and reading your logs (starting from the bottom) to grasp a better understanding of the work that lies ahead and de dedication that is needed. All I can say is that I'm extremely excited for what lies ahead and I want to thank you for keeping it real and opening my eyes.

Sort:  

Imagine what you could accomplish if you never missed a day of training, writing 2 posts per day on Steemit and reading a book every week, in just 1 year you would accomplish what others worked their whole life for and more.

Damn, I think I would be hella ripped if I never skipped training. From today I'm going to commit to the plan: 2 steemit posts a day , 10 strong connections, reading up on steemit for 10-30 minutes, reading and learning as much as possible. I need this discipline for university next year.

Sounds good, now you need to put in the action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68