FruitJuice1-BOLD

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)


BOLD recipe (Blueberry, Oranges, and Lemon Drink)

I am a not a chef and I am not good at cooking. But I love to make fruit juice for my two beloved ladies, my wife and daughter who is just 5 years old. Oranges and lemons are excellent source of vitamin C. These fruit is great for the body immune system.

我不是一位厨师,而且我并不擅长煮。但是我喜爱为我的太太和五岁女儿做果汁。橙子和柠檬都是维他命C的丰富来源。这些水果会加强身体免疫系统。

Blueberries are another one of nature’s superfoods. They are rich in vitamins and phytochemicals which may help to reduce heart conditions in young women. They are also a good source of manganese which is essential for bone growth.

蓝莓是另一种自然超级食物。它拥有丰富维他命和植物化学成分,并帮助年轻妇女减少心脏问题。它是锰的丰富来源,并帮助骨骼成长。

I want to share this BOLD recipe (Blueberry, Oranges, and Lemon Drink) with you. I can do it and I believe you can do better that I did.

我要跟您分享BOLD食谱(蓝莓,橙子和柠檬)。我可以做到,而我相信您会做得比我更好。

What you will need?
• 1/2 cup of blueberries (around 50g)
• 1 medium sized lemon
• 2 medium sized oranges

您需要什么?
• 半杯蓝莓 (大约50克)
• 一粒中等大小柠檬
• 两粒中等大小橙子

Preparation
• Rinse the blueberries, lemon and oranges with clean water
• Slice the oranges and lemon
• Put slices of oranges, lemon and blueberries into fruit juicer.

准备
• 用净水清洗蓝莓,柠檬和橙子
• 一粒中等大小柠檬
• 两粒中等大小橙子


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit! I just followed you! Thanks for creating High Quality content! Follow back and we can help each other succeed :) Check out My Latest Post

Thank you so much so your support.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68