You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEACHING TODDLERS TO DRAW

@bigbear I remember those days when we were given of shape and were asked to draw an animal or fruit. It was fun because we could use our imaginations. I like the idea of being able to draw something and then color with restrictions of staying the lines. They say creativity should be free. I do believe we all have our own gifts and we should use them freely. Thank-you for the lovely post. I still don't know how you do it. It took me all day to write one. I guess I have to dig really deep to find it! Have a good day @bigbear! :D

Sort:  

Thank you cabbagepath it is weird how difficult it is to think like a small kid. Im old but have not gone back to my mother in laws 2 year old thoughts. Shouds funny but she is 95 and just like the bible says back to becoming a child again. All she wants is sweets so we buy her suckers andit helps just like a dummy. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32