You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEACH YOUR CHILD TO READ WITH UNDERSTANDING.

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

Bigbear you are so right about reading. When my daughter was still a baby, I always read to her. We would look at picture books to identify objects. Next came those old golden books of short stories. We went to the library often and took out books and then bought books through the school which help the school with fund raising. So books have been a major part of our lives. My daughter grew up to be an avid reader which helper her throughout her school years.

So I commend you on writing about something so important. You are doing just great with your posts. Thank-you for sharing such good advice!

Hope you will have a great day. I will be going to bed soon as you arise. We literally are at the opposite of the time span. Take care Bigbear! It is always nice to read your posts!!!!! Cabbagepatch :D

Sort:  

Thank you, you are now making me blush as I feel you write these nice replies to me and I so wish I had the same ability, Sleep well my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55