You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROUNDING NUMBERS

@bigbear I remember about learning how to round off numbers! Those were the good old days for me! Again the first video had a great beat to capture the kids attention and focus. It was really good. I also loved the 2nd video because I like this teacher...he does a great job of explaining and demonstrating. You always do a great job of finding the best videos so children have the best educational exposure.

Thank-you for your wonderful videos and pictures and narrative. A day without @bigbear would be very sad for me. Always look forward to your posts and comments. Please have a great Wednesday!!! :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much cabbagepatch, I reallly love that you come here but your blogs are very educating to me. That is really hard work you are putting in to help people. You must also have a nice day thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59