You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Childhood Anxiety: Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder in Children

@bigbear, by no means are your posts far behind! You write with love and compassion for the children. It really shows and that is such a beautiful gift! Never change your style. That is why I am so impressed with you. You should never feel the way you seem to feel because I sincerely am telling you that you have a special way of connecting to others. You really do. The reason I am writing the way I am is to reach the parents, caregivers and teachers. If they have exposure to what is happening to these children, perhaps we can help a few young children from a sad future. That is why I am so driven. I feel so strongly that education is key to helping so many.

I really love the way your do your posts. That is why I always support you. Please never change your style because that is really what makes you special. I am really telling you the truth. I would never lie about something like this. Have a wonderful Sunday!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30