You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPONENTS FOR ALL YOUNG AND OLD

@bigbear, once again my bot didn't work so I again have to apologize to you. I hope you are doing great! I loved your previous post about your family. It was great!!! You have a wonderful family and you are a wonderful wife, mother and grandmother!!

Your exponent post was really good. I loved the cute video with the monkey. It was so entertaining! The second one was so clearly taught that it will help everyone. Thank-you for you wonderful lesson plan on exponents. You refreshed my memory.

Have a great week and please take care @bigbear!!!

Sort:  

Thank you cabbagepatch I really appreciate that you read them both, you are such an inspiration to me because sometimes one wonders if it is really worth all the work. It does not look like a lot of work but finding the videos that explain well is sometimes really a problem. May you also have a awesome day and hugs to Lady.

I know how hard you put into each post so I always want to show my appreciation. I just want you to know that your are very, very appreciated! And thank-you for always asking about Lady. She is a handful but worth it! Take care @bigbear!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42