You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DISTRIBUTIVE PROPERTY AND ALGEBRA

@bigbear you are really going into a higher level of math. Distributive property and algebra was so long ago for me that I needed to watch the videos to remember. My brain isn't like it use to be a long, long, long time ago. Thank-you for refreshing my memory!!!

How are you doing. I am so sorry about your husband's mother. How is she doing? I can't imagine how hard it must be for you both. Taking care of somebody is not easy. Does she open her eye? Please send your husband my best wishes. Please take care Bigbear!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, yes today she opened her eyes for a little while, I keep doing everything they say so we really hope for the best, she is eating a lot more now and drinking hot milk. For some reason that is all she wants to drink. Thank you for you wonderful sympathy, my husband is now also blogging under @methusalem if you feel like popping round there. He does so much better than I do but I have to do the typing, and really struggle to read his handwriting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69