You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning & Buffets

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

I really love how you use past events and memories to emphasise the main topic of the post. This education subject is nothing new, I remember all those years ago I would cram information for exams in the days before taking them - often taking a gamble because the exam could be on any of a number of topics and getting enough information for all of them in was not possible - so it was a second guess as to what might come up. In fact I remember one Geography exam for my degree, the gamble failed and the question did not cover the topic I had completely drummed into my head - bizarrely I ended up just writing what I had crammed anyway even though it was not directly relevant - and somehow still got a decent mark! I think you are quite right though, comprehension and understanding are far more important then parrot fashion relaying facts.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48