You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats in a REP? @curie raises some unexplored questions.

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

I wondered about the curie vote. I've gotten it a couple of times, but it seems to be very random as far as the actual upvote value each time. Thanks for the informative post. I feel like I've read about reputations several times and I still feel like I must be missing something! Just because of some people who seem to catapult to the top and others who are slaving away at it.

At any rate, congrats to you for the curie vote and for figuring this system out, even a little bit! I'm always pleased to see that my rep is growing slowly but steadily, so I must be doing something right :)

Great post!

Sort:  

It took me ages to understand it even this far. I had too keep re reading the same sections in various parts to pull out all together. You have a great rep. I once saw a post about how many people had reached each level. Was very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45