You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neuroplasticity: Cognitive Behavior Therapy (CBT)

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Just seeing all this work you put in your posts makes me upvote this. This is what Steemit is about, quality content, beautifully illustrated. You are a great giving soul @cabbagepatch!

Sort:  

@bubke your comment has really touched me deeply! Because you are such an honest individual, your praise is so special to me and means so much, more than you'll ever know. I sincerely thank-you for such kind words. I write to educate and help others. Because knowledge is such a powerful tool, I have a passion to educate.

A very long time ago, when I had my first panic attack, there was no information to help me. I suffered through all types of medical tests and literally had to keep working to raise my daughter who was only one at the time and I was facing a divorce. Having been at the rock bottom, I learned to survive and I did. That is why I have so much passion to help others.

Again, I am deeply touched by you and your kindness. Because of what you stand for, I have so much respect for you. Thank-you so much, especially for your friendship. Thank-you @bubke for being you!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56