You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School Episode 41 - www.SteemSchool.net & What You Get 4 Free!

Just checked out the site. The initial look is great but I don't think I am getting the proper view. Things are straight up and down when I think it looks like it is meant to be laid out a little more horizontally. What you are doing with creating an archive and a single place to find stuff is perfect. I have been hoping that this is something that Steemit will offer eventually. We write posts dealing with a variety of content and many users actually write a variety of different series. It would be nice if we could organize those under our blog so they are easier to access for others and ourselves.

Sort:  

Then you are among the ones that have troubles with the resolution.

Guess it will be necessary to hire someone to optimize those pages for flexible resolutions aka Smartphones, Tablets, etc. (which is expensive)

And what you say is true, if Steemit would have offered that I wouldn't have created the website.

I should have mentioned in my original comment that I am using chrome so that could be the issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56