You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Option Volatility and Pricing (Natenburg) - Chapter 1

What a great little crash course on options. The examples are so important. I didn’t. Realize you were once a teacher. How long did you teach? Regret leaving,

Sort:  

I taught for 5.5 years. From when I was 21 to now. All grades math, physics, computer science. If you look at my old page you can see I was doing really well, making 20 dollars a post consistently on some my steemiteducation posts. It was nice. Towards the end it felt like a job, that's why I stopped posting. I missed it, but had to make the new account to continue. There is no way I will regret leaving, so long as I find a job in the next two months. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30