You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music for the soul : You're never too old to learn.

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

@broncofan99 Seems like your daughter's passion is to play flute. And there you are a Full supportive father. Such a nice thing to know. That still fathers who much pays attention to their child/children and give them support to the fullest. I vow to you. I miss my father so much and I love him. He is at somewhere working at a construction to support our daily needs. @broncofan99 Thank you for being a nice father.

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice response. Our kids keep us busy but they provide so much pride. It's fun to see them succeed.

Yes, I don't have any kids, yet My father was like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91