You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Article Reading: Enhance Your Writing by Learning Critical Thinking

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Interesting articles and I'm hooked to just answer the questions at the end of this article. Personally, yes, I really enjoy writing. I keep learning to write from anyone, especially from books like a collection of short stories, novels, essays and other general reading books. From different authors, I learned how they compose sentences, and how to express them when conveying their ideas. But one thing I can not answer, am I a good writer? I think this can only be answered by others who have read my writing. And one task I have to finish at any time is, learn and keep learning to write from anyone. Cheers and thanks for sharing this great article.

Sort:  

honestly, i'm not good at writing too. I prefer to express what I feel verbally than in writing. but there is more than just saying it than in writing, you can attract someone through your writing and entertain them with your perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71