You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 tips and tricks to help yourself get up in the morning

See, I don't have to wake up in the morning, because I hold my own schedule. But I do have to wake up at some point. What delays me from getting out of bed typically is getting lost in my thoughts from all the things I want to do and I think about them instead of doing them.

What has helped a bit, is take a few minutes to breathe and just figure out the most important thing to do and focus on getting ready so that I can do it, and start it. Thinking about it, and then feeling overwhelmed about getting out of bed, getting ready, dressed, eating, will only delay me from starting what I really want to be doing. So focus on that as a goal, then get up, and get ready, so that I can go and do what I intended on doing in the first place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55