THE WONDER OF TWINS FOR A FAMILY

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

It has been a long time that has passed since Jared and Luan got their medals. 

image source

Luan’s mother has been waiting to find out if it is a boy or a girl. Luan cannot wait, as today they will find out what it will be and they can quickly finish the baby room. 

He could not wait to get back from school too hear what the doctor said, and he even told Jared that today they must ride fast as he wanted to get to find out what was happening with the baby. 

Jared said lets go my friend I feel just like you as I have been feeling like one of your family by staying there every day waiting for my father. 

Your family have been so good to me and I am just as happy as you are. 

When they got home both Luan’s parents were home waiting for them. Luan’s father took the day off to go with his wife. They were waiting in the kitchen with the lunch ready. 

image source

Please tell us what happened, we cannot stand it anymore. We know there is not a long time left and we will have someone here either a boy or a girl. 

Luan’s mother said sit first, before you fall over both of you. They sat at the lunch table and waited. Luan’s mother said, you have both been working very hard on the baby room, but there is still a lot of work to do, as there are two babies and not just one. I have a picture the doctor took to show you.

image source

That is why you keep telling me how fat and big I am getting Luan. Oh mother that is not true, I say you are getting bigger but never said you were getting fat. 

What do you mean two? Luan asked. 

We are going to have twins a boy and a girl. 

I did not even know it was possible Luan said. Yes do you not have any twins in your school?

Oh yes we do I never realised that they were born together. Yes, we are going to have a little girl and a little boy. 

Oh that will be so wonderful, so Jared and I can each have one. 

No my darling they will be your brother and sister, and Jared will be like a brother as he is nearly part of our family. You two will have to help us get another cot and everything will have to be two of everything. So there is a lot of work for you two. They could not believe it and were very happy. 

Jared said can I still stay in the afternoons, as they will be so busy with the babies. You will be part of the hard work love, Luan’s father said, we will have 2 extra hands to help with you here, and why will we now not want you here, that will be very sad for us. 

We have come to love you just like our own, and that you will stay forever. The boys were stunned and realised that there had to be another cot and pram and whatever done to make the baby room ready. 

They wondered how long it will still be, and Luan’s mother said just another month and that was not very long. So now the boys said, Luan’s father would have had to help because his mother was so uncomfortable, and they will go and show him where they bought everything. 

image source

They grabbed the magazines and said we saw a room with a pink and blue bed that is what we have to do. They paged through it and there it was, they showed it to Luan’s parents and they loved it. 

You guys go, I will lie down and you can also bring dinner if you like, then Jared’s father can eat with us tonight and we will see how he likes the idea. 

image source

They said yes that sounds wonderful, come on dad let’s go. We can buy some fish and chips and salad’s so that we can all enjoy a nice dinner. They left and went to the shop where they bought all the extra stuff they needed like pram and cot; they would leave the clothes to Luan’s mother and grandmother who was ecstatic about the twins. 

image source

After buying all that they went for fish and chips and salad and went home. 

By that time Jared’s father hooted and Jared ran out to stop him. He came inside and could not believe what was happening this is going to be so wonderful; I will also help as I brought Jared up all by myself and I am very good with babies. 

image source

Later they went home after eating, and chatting about this wonderful thing that was happening to them all. 

I hope you enjoy my series, I will write further at least twice a week from now on. Have a wonderful day and God bless.

 

         

Sort:  

We always thought it would be exciting to have twins. I have a couple co workers with twins and they really enjoy it. I love the innocence of yong children. Not realizing that twins were in the belly together. So cute!

really got to know about twins baby... thanks for sharing this photo

The twin baby was very fond of me. The article is very similar to the Thanks for Share.

Happy Steeming.

wow!!!""this is really nice post my [email protected] really like your post. every day i wite for your........

They eat a lot because of what I have read in your publications haha. regards

Very nice content dear i always enjoy your all story, thanks for sharing @bigbear

Another great post @bigbear

Really a nice story .
Thanks @bigbear for share

I love this post very much

Hello excellent friend a family post I love family success thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37