You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neuroplasticity: Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

This is such an awesome post, I think this describes you totally, because you care so much my friend. I am so happy to have such a wonderful friend and you are so mindfull. Thanks for everything you mean to me and thanks for sharing this wonderful post with us.

Sort:  

Bigbear you are special too! You are one of a kind and I really appreciate your comments, support and friendship. I always wonder how you are doing because you have so much on your plate.

I love researching and trying to find what can help others. Like I said before, when I suffered my first panic attack, there was no internet for me so I didn't know what was going on. Any information would have been good at the time.
That is what is driving me...I don't want others to suffer because of lack of knowledge.

You are doing a fantastic job of help the students. I would have loved to have the information you are putting out. It really would have helped. Thank-you Bigbear for everything!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32