You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neuroplasticity: Meditation and Anxiety

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

What a lovely post from you as always, you really work very hard and I can not tell you how wonderful your posts are. There is so much work that you put into your posts that I dont know where you get the time to do much work.

Sort:  

Dear Bigbear. You are a true blessing to me for always being there no matter what. Words can't begin to express my deepest appreciation and gratitude for your friendship!!! Sometimes I don't know how I get my articles done but I do spend a lot of time researching and learning. I just want to help people like you do so that is what drives me. Education is so important to everyone. We can always learn more each day!

You also do great work and you really help the young students. I wish I had what you provide back when I was growing up. I might have done even better with greater understanding! Please have a wonderful day tomorrow and also please take care. You are a treasure to all who know you!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56