You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neuroplasticity: Hope For People With Anxiety?

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

You do so much work it is incredible, thank you for this it is very interesting and I must say I am thankfull that I am so easy going. Never get scared, never worry but as my husband says that is not quite normal. I can get into trouble because when something happens like the dark barking I am normally the first one to go and look without any fear. He says I should not do that. So I try but so inquisitve. Always want to know what is happening. Thank you my friend for these lovely posts as I am really learning from you. Love to your family and Lady have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Thank-you so much @bigbear for your wonderful comments and support. Appreciate you so much! It is always best to be easy going and go with the flow. I wish I could be like you! But with all this research, I too am learning and hope to use a lot of these strategies myself.

This morning we spent at the Oncology Vets office. They did blood work and it looks good. They think the medication is working and so we are lowering the dosage. Because Lady has been having so many accidents because of the steroids, they are decreasing that as well. Hopefully I'll be able to do less cleaning and more sleeping. I've yet to have a nights sleep since she went on Chemo. But we love her so much that I guess the price we pay is worth it.

Please take care @bigbear. I know how much you mean to your family. Again, thank-you for everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50