Sort:  

Hi @bigbear! I am so much better and now have the energy to do more. When one is sick for a long time, it is such a happy and wonderful feeling to feel better and stronger. Thank-you for all of your support and concern!

Lady is still challenging as she gets incontinent a lot but at least her health is improving. We are so happy as when we first found out about her cancer, we were thinking she wouldn't be with us this Christmas. But now we are very happy even though she is a lot of work. Thank-you for caring about Lady. It touches my heart in so many ways! Hope you are well and doing great!!!

I am so glad things are going better with you I was very worried. Glad Lady is doing better as well. Thank you for being such a nice friend to me and my hubby.

Bigbear, I am so sorry that I haven't been commenting and replying. Ever since I had gotten sick, I realized that I needed some time in between days to mentally get away from the computer. Then I got involved in other things that took me away from a lot of regular things. Please forgive my delay!!! I will try to get better! Hope you are well too. Thank-you for being such a wonderful friend! It is much appreciated!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44