DEEP SEA FISHING FOR TUNA.

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

image source

Luan’s mother was so glad when he woke up, as his dad wanted to go fishing with him today but they knew he was really exhausted from the previous days and they let him sleep in a bit longer. 

He went to the kitchen when he had finished washing and dressing and his father said, my boy today you and I are going fishing.  

Your mother wants to have a spa day and the two of us are going out on a boat to fish. 

image source

That sounds very nice dad, but do we put them back after we had caught them. 

That I do not know but we will find out from the skipper. “Who is the skipper” Luan asked? 

That is the owner of the boat, but they only catch what they need to eat. 

You love eating meat and fish so where did you think they come from, the shops!! Oh dad you can be so funny, no I know that they have to catch them I just have not seen anyone catch a fish. 

Luan’s mother laughed at their teasing and said, they will pick her up in a few minutes, so they must eat something and then go to the place where they will go on the boat. 

Luan said at least we know we do not get sick, because when we went to see the seals it was fine. I know that is why I thought this is something the two of us can do. 

Luan laughed when he saw his breakfast his mother made, his dad was not the same.

image source

Fathers breakfast.

image source

They ate breakfast and left for the dock where the skipper met them and showed them the boat. 

image source

They were called Cape Boat Charters. 

After everyone arrived they all got on the boat and off they went. 

The skipper told Luan that he had to help his father, as the fish were sometimes very big and it was difficult to get them out of the water. 

He also said he will give him a turn to try and catch a fish, but he was still a bit small and might struggle. They left in this lovely boat and everyone had their fishing gear until they got deep enough to start fishing. The skipper was so kind to Luan he showed him how they tied the hooks and how to put the bait on. He also put a life jacket on Luan and said this is just to make sure that you are safe.

image source

Luan loved it and made friends with all the men on the boat. Everyone had their own little secrets about fishing that they were telling him about. 

He could not help laughing because they all said, do not tell the other people what I told you now. 

He saw that one of the men had a rod that was bending and shouted look I think he has something on his hook. That means he is going to catch a fish now keep watching him Luan. This was such a wonderful day for Luan as it was something he was enjoying very much with his father. 

image source

There was one of the men who made a video of the trip and they all watched it. 

It just showed how wonderful it was, and the beautiful Tuna that everyone had caught.

They all got a copy that they bought from the man and Luan said, "mother is not going to believe this".

After they docked and went home, they could not wait to show the video, but she said let me tell you about my day as well.

I have some pictures as well. Let me show you, but do not laugh because some look funny.

image source

image source

image source

This is such a beautiful place and I feel wonderful. I had a massage, and lunch, champagne to drink and it was wonderful.

I feel like a new person and they treated me like a queen.

Thank you I really am so glad you had a wonderful day, and we can now watch your video.

  

 

courtesy of you tube 

Everyone went to bed happy that night as they all enjoyed their day.

Hope you enjoy my stories and have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Your posts always amaze me.
Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy.
upvot, resteem & comments.png

Thank you so much, I am so happy to see you here will always upvote you.

wow..wondarful picture...& awsome post..i love your post..my dear @bigbear...thank you so much for sharing..good job..dear @bigbear....

Thank you so much.

..dear @bigbear...thank you too very very so much...i like you all time...my dear @bigbear..

Thank you so much, I love seeing you here and enjoy all your posts. I do not always reply there but I do vote you 25% every day.

what a enjoyable moment!!!

Thank you so glad you enjoyed it.

very nice post dear bigbear

Thank you for being so loyal, loyalty does mean a lot to me.

very good job dear @bigbear
I like it....all time your post
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
@love you dear
I @resteemed your post

You are my hero, I will always upvote you even if I do not know what you are writing :-)

Always you showing us something special, simple i can say that you're amazing ! Nice to meet you in steemit family !! Thanks a lot for the sharing ! May god bless you, ameen !! @bigbear

Thank you will follow you and thanks may God bless you as well!!!!!

Thank you very much, Ameen !!

very good post dear @bigbear, keep it up..

Thank you so much.

Great job🙌🙌@bigbear

Thank you so much loved your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56