ART IN A CUP UNREAL

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

We always think of art as something that is a painting or a drawing on paper. 

image source

Then it can also be wonderful work done by people who are making sculptures or wood work. 

When I found this video I was thinking we can be so wrong sometimes, as there are so many ways art can be presented. 

This is just a cup of coffee that we normally order, and we never expect this wonderful art to come to life in a cup. 

I cannot tell you how surprised I was when I watched this video. 

This person is so artistic, and it does not seem possible to be able to do art in anything you find. 

Some people just have that special way of doing things that others cannot. 

We must let our children enjoy drawing and playing with different ways. They might just find art in a cup.

You never know what they are able to do, if you do not let them find out by helping them and letting them do what they like. 

I think there are so many ways that art comes to life, and we are inclined to make it only a few things that we call art. 

I truly hope you enjoy this and have a wonderful day from me.          

Sort:  

Very cool! @espressoshot

Para los amantes del cafe es algo realmente hermoso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31